My silly blog

Feb 6 2023

Monday 8.50am

hey guys ahaha i finally made a fuckin blog hollyy shit

knowing me theres a good chance this blog will be rarely updated!! i hope not but yk

Idk how those mfs on pintrest and stuff do it keeping up with their daily bullet journal every night like how do you have time for that cuz i have no time for that and i got some of that yk ACDC disorder or whateva so my little brain cant handle that shit

i wish i could!! you know how awesome it would be to be able to look back at past memories through my own point of veiw that would be so fuckin cool and i have so much to share but i just cant get it down anywhere i feel like im not doing it right and i give up ive tried everything ive tried physical journals and digital, all different fuckin sites and shit, i even have an app that reminds me evry night at 8 to put in my mood and i used to like fill out the whole thing of what i did that day but lately ive just been only picking a mood and nothing else. maybe im just lazy!! maybe i just havent found something that works.. but im so jealous of people who have old notebooks full of like their whole lives and photos and momentos and shit and im like DAMN someday ill figure it out. maybe this blog will finally work out?? i hope so!! a scrapbook or something would be cooler but yk i dont have that kind of time to be hand writing shit that shit makes my hand hurt typings much easier.. anywayz if youre reading this thanks!! hopefully itll be updated frequently.

Feb 26 2023

Sunday 9.46am

oiuyfhh gh

holsy shit guys im so inactive its been 20 whole days since my last update LOL told you guys i couldnt keep up with it. not like ive been een doing anything much,, im moving soon to a new house and we are fixing up my room but thats about the only intresting thing going on in my life. in fact im planning on having a veyr boring next few months up until april which is when my hot sexy boyfriend comes up to visit me yayyy he lives so fucking far awway i brely see him but anywayz just wanted to let the 2 peple reading this know im not dead XP